BRALET passion !

My dear friends,

it has been a while since my last post.

I have been very busy and further I managed to injure myself. I broke my ankle. 😦 very painful.

Lately, I have been falling in love with the new trend: BRALETTES

what is a bralette?

A bralette is a bra without wires or molded cups, think on par to a sports bra, but without the intensity to hold you in. They have thin or lacy straps like a regular bra, and provide a reasonable amount of support for small to average busted women.

my favourite bralettes at the moment are:

s-l500

X cross – elasticated bands, gorgeous

express-strappy-cage-bralettes

cage and heart shape

and Lace !

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Unfortunately, most of the bralettes that I fall in love with are out of my budget, but,

I have found something that inspires me to create my personalised bralettes!

DIY IS THE SOLUTION 

For all the ladies out there wishing to have expensive and gorgeous bralettes LISTEN UP!

These videos in Youtube will change your perspective and creativity. They already changed mind and I can’t wait to make my own bralettes!

For those who wants a bralette full of laces check @witwendy ‘s video!

DIY LACE BRALETTES

 

another awesome video to watch is from @AndreaGarcia

lacy crop tops, a must for festivals!

 

There is plenty of DIY videos on youtube!

Soon, I will start my own bralette and I will post some pictures.

Take care guys,

see you soon

Charlie X

 

 

 

Leave a comment